PDA

View Full Version : What is Colt FX?


Dennis
02-25-2008, 09:47 PM
Hello

Anyone who is interested in Colt FX will find this brief film (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XutEKs-GyyE) of interest.

Take a look (it's 3 minutes long) and I'll be more than happy to answer any questions you may have.

roiboy
03-19-2008, 02:32 AM
Hello
I'm very interested in learning all the modules of the Colt FX courses. On top of everything I would like to learn, is the Colt FX trading system. I started a real account with FXClub and did stunningly well my first day of trading, but since then, have been making losing trades. I desperatly need help with my trading system.

I believe I qualify for the Colt FX training modules since I openeded my account with $500. Please correct me if I am wrong and point me in the right direction. Thank you.

Dennis
03-19-2008, 08:10 AM
Hello Roiboy
We will just need to check with FCFC that you have the necessary funds in your account and then we can give you access to the course.

roiboy
03-19-2008, 07:31 PM
The current amount is now below $500. Do I still qualify?

Dennis
03-20-2008, 02:49 PM
That's up to the people at Forex Club. Give them a ring (click call now (http://www.fxclub.com/) on their site and they will pay for the call) and ask them.

:)Good luck